Annotated bobbleheads

These are readable but very large pdfs of the annotated bobbleheads, listed in order of their appointment to the Supreme Court, with (in parentheses) the date on which the Green Bag released them. The non-Justice bobbleheads are listed at the bottom of the page in order of their release.

John Jay (2010)

John Rutledge (2010)

William Cushing (2010)

James Wilson (2010)

John Blair (2013)

James Iredell (2014)

Robert Trimble (2017)

Benjamin R. Curtis (2007)

David J. Brewer (2015)

Louis D. Brandeis (2008)

Louis D. Brandeis (2008) (Harvard ed.)

Stanley Reed (2014)

Harry A. Blackmun (2009)

William H. Rehnquist (2003)

William H. Rehnquist (supp. 1 - Athens & Rome - 2014)

John Paul Stevens (2004)

Sandra Day O'Connor (2004)

Antonin Scalia (2005)

Antonin Scalia (prototype - never released)

Anthony M. Kennedy (2006)

David H. Souter (2009)

Clarence Thomas (2011) (supplement)

Ruth Bader Ginsburg (2012)

Stephen Breyer (2014)

John G. Roberts, Jr. (2015)

Samuel A. Alito, Jr. (2017)

And now, the non-Justice bobbleheads.

Belva Ann Lockwood (2016)

Thurgood Marshall (2017)